May Mother's Day Special! 20% off Any Laser Hair Removal Package

Mother's Day Special! 20% off Any Laser Hair Removal Package

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Clovis Laser Center

Patient Feedback

If you desire to improve the way you look and feel with high-quality aesthetic procedures, look no further. Dr. Timothy Roth and the trusted team at Clovis Laser Center are thrilled to provide custom-tailored laser services to address a wide array of cosmetic concerns and needs. Over the years, our office has had the pleasure of receiving a number of testimonials from patients of all ages who have experienced our high standards of care firsthand. We invite you to read through our collection of testimonials to discover what could happen when you put your trust in the hands of our skilled providers.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2022

Dr Roth and his staff are amazing! They are all very professional and understand the latest technology in medical based aesthetics to give you the best results. If your looking for a truly medical based office for your aesthetic needs Clovis Laser Center is the place to go. They also have ZO skin care products to supplement your laser treatments, which is one of the best products lines fo great skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Best laser center!  They offer Botox, fillers, skin rejuvenation and so much more. There are no long wait times like at other offices.  Typically you can be seen within a week for services that take 1 to two months at other offices. Customer service is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr Roth and all of the staff have been very good to me. I am treated with respect, patience and kindness at every encounter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2024

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Roth and his staff are friendly and professional, plus they are skilled at providing excellent skin care and other aesthetic services. I went in to have some sun spots lightened (As a teenager in the eighties, I spent too much time running and sunning without sunscreen). Dr. Roth explained how IPL works, and how many treatments would be optimal to produce the desired results. He explained the pricing, and it seemed fair, so I signed up for the treatments. I have had three treatments now, and my spots have lightened significantly. Instead of wanting to cover my arms and chest, due to my spotty skin, I feel much more confident about wearing the clothes I really like. I would definitely recommend Clovis Laser for your skin/aesthetic needs. Dr. Roth and the staff are quite knowledgeable , so they can assist with a variety of skin concerns in a competent and caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2023

Wonderful staff, very kind and listened to my questions and concerns. The Opus Plasma is a game changer. I noticed results after the first treatment. I highly recommend Clovis Laser Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

This office is fantastic, great staff and happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2023

Staff is knowledgeable and fully explains procedures. Different options are discussed. All of my questions are answered. I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Best laser center! They offer Botox, fillers, skin rejuvenation and so much more. There are no long wait times like at other offices. Typically you can be seen within a week for services that take 1 to two months at other offices. Customer service is excellent. More

5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2021

review content will live here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Roth is our family doctor - from the grandchildren to grandparents- I love that he actually takes the time to get to know you, spends the time you need (which sometimes causes wait but when you're waiting you know when it is your turn you'll get the same attention.) He is preventative focused making sure you are healthy from the inside out. I am surprised at the complaints about his office staff - they are very busy but have never been rude or curt - I would call them friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Roth is our family doctor - from the grandchildren to grandparents- I love that he actually takes the time to get to know you, spends the time you need (which sometimes causes wait but when you're waiting you know when it is your turn you'll get the same attention.) He is preventative focused making sure you are healthy from the inside out. I am surprised at the complaints about his office staff - they are very busy but have never been rude or curt - I would call them friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Timothy Roth “Dr. Tim” is very kind and loving. His staff is of the same quality. He and they go out of their way to make you well and keep you well. He has followed in his father’s shoes so well. We started with Dr. Gil then branched to Tim. He is our whole family’s Dr. When our youngest son passed away he walked thru the cemetery gates beside me. He was there when our son arrived on this world and was there when he moved on. That kind of compassion and quality is so rare. Love him dearly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Roth is the most thorough, patient, compassionate, and effective physician my husband and I have had. He takes his time to listen to his patients in order to make the most informed decisions for care. He is also a clear communicator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Roth listens to me and considers all evidence and options before proceeding with treatment. He is able to communicate complex medical science so that I understand and feel part of making decisions about my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2018

Thorough and Compassionate - Dr. Roth listens to me and considers all evidence and options before proceeding with treatment. He is able to communicate complex medical science so that I understand and feel part of making decisions about my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Amazing doctor. He truly cares about his patient’s health and promotes ethical practices. I have never felt so taken care of by a doctor. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

This was my family doctor office growing up. Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. Dr. Roth and his team are highly recommended. This office deserves a ten star rating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Mine and my husband's md for almost 20 years. He's like family now along with the staff. Treated high blood pressure, heart condition, asthma, high cholesterol. Referred us to excellent specialists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2017

Wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2016

My family and I have gone first, to Gilbert Roth, D. O. and , when he retired, to Tim Roth. Have been going there since 1974 with the exception of 6 years when we had Kaiser. My daughter and her family also see Dr. Roth. I would never think of changing. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Roth and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2016

Five Stars - Started with Dr. Roth when he first started in practice. He has always been easy to talk to about any problem, is attentive to questions and concerns. His staff is friendly and easy to deal with and I have always been able to get appointment in emergency situation. He is my doctor...go find your own! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2016

Started with Dr. Roth when he first started in practice. He has always been easy to talk to about any problem, is attentive to questions and concerns. His staff is friendly and easy to deal with and I have always been able to get appointment in emergency situation. He is my doctor...go find your own! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Never have to worry that he missed anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Great Doctor - Never have to worry that he missed anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2011

Friendly, professional, affordable, wonderful!! Dr. Roth is a top-notch physician who takes his time to answer all your questions and provide the necessary information for your procedure. I was so impressed with the consultation and the laser treatment. Plus he is really affordable and has been doing laser treatments in Fresno for over 10 years. Very trustworthy, honest, and thorough. He also has a wonderful support staff as well who take care of all the prep work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Roth and his staff are fantastic. I love that he wears blue jeans with his smock. He makes every effort to put you at ease and make you comfortable. His Nurse Asstant has always been very friendly and upbeat, her treatments have always been spot on. It is a pleasure to deal with both front and back office staff. Dr. Roth and his team do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2011

Dr. Roth and his staff are fantastic. I love that he wears blue jeans with his smock. He makes every effort to put you at ease and make you comfortable. His Nurse Asstant has always been very friendly and upbeat, her treatments have always been spot on. It is a pleasure to deal with both front and back office staff. Dr. Roth and his team do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Roth's for over 15 years, my husband as well. We have always experienced VERY caring and experienced staff. He has a holistic approach, and is very open to my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2010

Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Roth's for over 15 years, my husband as well. We have always experienced VERY caring and experienced staff. He has a holistic approach, and is very open to my questions and concerns. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.